logo

Dear Clients & Friends,

As of April 1, 2021, I am not taking on any new clients, with the intent to have the firm closed by the end of the year.  We will continue to work with our current clients to complete projects in progress for this year.

It has been a creative ~ rewarding ~ uplifting run, 31 + years in Great Barrington, MA!

We have worked with over 1,000 clients and created memorable master plans, designs and managed the construction of many projects, both in the public and private sectors.

I am not totally retiring though, but rather morphing into the custom home building businesses my wife Annie OL and I established in northern Michigan near Traverse City.

Below is a list of professionals for your design needs and let them know I referred you.

Best, Craig Okerstrom-Lang, RLA, ASLA

Greylock Design Associates
4 Lime Kiln Road
Lenox, MA 01240
Robert Akroyd, RLA, ASLA
(413) 637-8366
rakroyd@greylockdesign.com
Wagner Hodgson Landscape Architecture
430 Warren Street
Hudson, NY 12534
(518) 567-1791
Dale Schafer, RLA, ASLA, Partner, ext 11
dschafer@wagnerhodgson.com
Rob Mooney, RLA, ASLA, Principle, ext 115
rmooney@wagnerhodgson.com
Scott Swimming Pools
Woodbury, CT
Jim Scott
203-263-2108, Main
203-592-8927, cell, Jim
Lisa@scottpools.com
Ward’s Garden Center
Great Barrington, MA
413-528-0166
For landscape plants, supplies & installations
New England Landscapes
Williamstown, MA
Valerie Ross
413-822-4093
vross@nelanda.com
For north Berkshire County
Prospect Marketing
Stockbridge, MA
Robert Flower
rflower@prospectmarketing.com
413-931-1050 Main
413-441-5511 cell